Quantcast
Event Details

Guest Music Artist
Sunday, January 30 2022 at 11:00 AM

Venue Info:
Opening Ceremony for Season for Non-Violence



Note: Sunday, January 30th marks the kickoff to the 25th year of SNV, marking the 64 days between the memorial anniversaries of Mohandas Gandhi and Martin Luther King Jr. New Thought Media Network partners with Association for Global New Thought, co-founders of SNV with Dr. Arun Gandhi, to launch SNV this powerful movement! 2022 Season for Non-Violence - Opening Ceremony Jan 30th Sunday on Www.Facebook.Com/Newthoughtmedianetwork/ 11:00am Hawaii Time / 12:00pm Alaska Time 1:00pm Pacific / 2:00pm Mountain 3:00pm Central / 4:00pm Hosts: Rev. Robert Brzezinski and Cynthia Hensley Guests include Agape International Spiritual Center Leader, Author and Speaker, Michael Beckwith co-founder and President of the Association for Global New Thought, and co-chair of the Season for Nonviolence along with Arun Gandhi. Also appearing are Rev. Dr. Deborah Johnson, Shariff Abdulah, Rev. Dr. Roger Teel. Join Us 1/30 and take a stand for PEACE, LOVE, & NON-VIOLENCE!