Quantcast
Event Details

Sing it, Dance it, Draw it!
Friday, April 3 2020 at 9:00 AM

Venue Info:
Express Yourself - Sing it, Draw it, Dance it
Online Event


Note: Experience: Inspirational song and chanting with Emmy award - winning singer / songwriter Faith Rivera; Gentle expressive drawing activities with founder of Unity Arts Ministry, Rev. Jeniffer Hutchins Sacred dance with Karyne Daniels founder of Sacred Dance Path on the island of Maui. Join this online experience for a time of creative expression, community and healing. Through the power of song, visual arts and dance, you are invited to explore what is on your heart. Professional facilitators will support you in being present to authentic feelings during difficult times. You will be guided through a process of personal awareness and emotional acceptance that will lift you up. All are welcome. No prior artistic experience required. COST: Donation based event. Pay what you can. Everyone welcome! Donate online at www.UnityArtsMinistry.org/give REGISTRATION: Registration required to claim your online seat for this donation based program. Space is limited. REGISTER HERE: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/express-yourself-tickets-100851080296 Online Event. HST 9am; PDT 12pm; MDT 1pm; CDT 2pm; EDT 3pm